Audio Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

In His Time Worshipped as God
John 12:12-16 (Part of the The Deity of Jesus Christ series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Comes Home
Matthew 9:9-12 (Part of the General Sermons series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Sweetness of the Gospel
Luke 8:1 (Part of the General Sermons series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Wish for Peace
Luke 1:76-79 (Part of the Christmas Wishes series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit-Bringer of Power
Ephesians 5:18 (Part of the The Mysteries of the Spirit series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed to be Mom?
Genesis 3:16 (Part of the Mother's Day series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let Forgiveness Flow
Luke 17:1-4 (Part of the Christian Home series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let Love Grow
John 13:35 (Part of the Christian Home series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Stewarding Money
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Stewardship series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Something Bigger than a Son
Luke 1:32-33 (Part of the What's So Big about Christmas series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in Your Suffering
Luke 6:22-23 (Part of the Reasons to Rejoice series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in Your Standing
Luke 10:17-20 (Part of the Reasons to Rejoice series).

Download Audio
Preached by Mike Gradwell on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser